Most Outstanding Regional Hospital
Winner: Geraldton Hospital Western Australia
Presenter: Ms. Jeanine Purdie
Repaid Credit Solutions

Most Outstanding Pharmacist
Winner: Mr. Brad Butt,
Cooleman Court Pharmacy ACT.
Presenter: Mr. Mr. Anthony Tassone
Pharmacy Guild of Victoria

Best Health Reporter
Winner: Ms. Emily Rice. Melbourne
Presenter: Mr. John Katantzis
Carbone Lawyers

Best Patient Innovation
Winner: Ai-Media
Presenter: Ms. Viv Rontziokos

Best Patients Campaign
Winner: FightMND The Big Freeze.
Presenter: Ms. Melissa McGregor
Pfizer Australia

Most Outstanding Metro Hospital
Winner: Box Hill Hospital.
Presenter: Mr. Tony Carbone
Carbone Lawyers

Most Outstanding General Practitioner.
Winner: Dr. Donald Lewis
CFS Discovery Medical Centre
(award accepted on behalf of Dr. Lewis by Dr Lara Roeske (RACGP) & Dr. Lewis’s colleague Mr. Jim Chambers)